Playlist Juni 2009


Eilen Jewell
, Sea of Tears (Signature)
Jesse Winchester, Love Filling Station (Appleseed)
Ramblin’ Jack Elliott, A Stranger Here (Anti-)

James Luther Dickinso
n, Dinosaurs Run in Circles (Memphis International)
Hill Country Revue, Make a Move (Razor & Tie)
Omar Kent Dykes, Big Town Playboy (Ruf)
Terrry Anderson & The Olympic Ass-Kickin Team, National Champions (Doublenaught)

Anne McCue
, East of Electric (self-released)
Dr. John, Who Was Mac Rebennack? (Great American Music)

Keine Kommentare: